The love list returns

It’s about time. I’m bringing back the love list. I found in the past when I did this it made me think more positively and had a happier outlook on life.

What I’m loving right now…

-Lilacs. I love the smell in the air everywhere. All over the neighborhood, in the kitchen, wafting into my window at night. Ah heaven.

-Aveno Daily Radiance Moisturizer, SPF 30. In about a month it’s worked wonders for my skin. Love it.

-Awesome students and awesome coworkers. This is also because I kinda love what I’m doing.

-The color yellow. And green. And purple.

-Fleetwood Mac

-The way my new shampoo and conditioner feels on my scalp (with eucalyptus)

-Walks with my dog.

-Wine

-Coffee first thing in the morning.

-Cool, crisp spring mornings.

Leave a Reply

