Love your neighbor as yourself, but don’t take down the fence.

I’m currently watching I’m a Celebrity, Get Me Out of Here. Can’t say there is much to love there, except my love to hate, absolutely disdain Spencer Pratt. And if I hear Heidi go on and on about Jesus and how Spencer is a christian I will do violent things. Right now, I believe that if given the chance, I would kill Spencer Pratt before I would even think about killing Osama Bin Laden or George W. I would also add Miley Cyrus to that list, because my god, if you saw the MTV movie awards, you would realize how horrible that girl is, no manners, no eloquence and absolute white trash.

But anyways, enough non-love up in here, let’s be all full love. This week I love…

-sunshine, early summer weather and the hotness
-sun dresses
-flip flops
-unburnt skin
-Strawberry Body Butter from Body Shop
-The awesome gift I bought my bro for his 30th b-day
-mojitos (the smirnoff version, not the rum one)
-bright toenails
-sunglasses
-the fact that celebs without makeup, on HD is absolutely ugly. I believe Heidi and Janice Dickenson could be ruined after showing their face sans makeup
-beaches
-brunch
-Family Guy (I’ve just discovered this show and it’s hilarity)
-Begonias, Hydrangeas, Peonies
-Big dangly jewelery
-Chelsey Handler and her audiobooks that entertain endlessly on long transit rides
-LSATs nearly being almost over

Leave a Reply

