Instructions for life pt.2

An addendum to this post

Apparently there is a guide book for men on life, I saw this last week while perusing the shelves at Chapters.

ProductImage.aspx

It includes instructions for starting a fire, holding a baby and other various things men should know in order to succeed in life. It was found on the humour shelf so I’m not sure if they thought it was supposed to be a joke, but it all looked very serious.

Searches in store and on chapters.ca showed no version for women, not sure why, because quite frankly I think I could use something like that. Is it supposed to be implied that I should know these things, because it took me quite a while to learn to start the BBQ without almost burning off my face. And while I’ve held babies, I’m never sure if I’m doing it right and always fear dropping them.

I’d write the book, but you know, I’d need to research too much of it.

Leave a Reply

