Christmas Fun

Who doesn’t love pictures with Santa. Why I bet everyone reading this has had their photo with Santa or has tormented their child with a photo with Santa. I remember when I was little the one at the Scottsdale Mall was the prefered Santa of choice (because they also had a Mrs Clause). Sadly my Mom informs me that that Santa is no longer working there but Scottsdale’s new Santa also has his own beard, sadly Mrs. Clause died a few years back, apparently the two that did that every Christmas were an actual couple.  How sweet right?

All my photo’s turned out pretty good, I mean how could they not, since I was in them, right? But, what this blog post is about today is a site featuring when Santa photo’s go bad. Sketchy Santas is  a hilarious site about Santa photo’s in which Santa just isn’t right. See example below:

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

