I’m totally famous now

These guys have AC, same with the newer, black Skytrains.

I hate to brag, but I got mentioned in  The Province on Monday.

Or not me, but the tweet I made for Lauren and my pet project, Tales of Translink.

Read all about it here

And if you’re not reading our brilliant blog on a daily basis (although we tend to blog on a not so daily basis)… catch us at Translink Tweets. Add it to your Google Reader, you will not be disappointed.

If you need entertainment on the go, check us out on Twitter. That get’s updated daily. We Aries girls only have attention spans for 140 characters, obviously.

Leave a Reply

